SPA 2022 Winners

<u>Basic</u>



First Reed Smith

Second Jason Nowicki

<u>Sportsman</u>



First Frank Cox

<u>Advanced</u>



First Chris Berardi

Second Ken Knotts



Expert



First Wayne Galligan Second Samuel Corlett Third Wes Lewis

Masters



First Todd Blose Second Pat Ensign Third Danny Jackson